Das sind wir, Ihr Grundhaus-Team Kiel.

DSC_6641

Geschäftsführung:
Hubert J. Marschke
marschke@alt.grundhaus.com
Einkauf:
Moritz Marschke
moritz.marschke@alt.grundhaus.com
Jana_72dpiBuchhaltung:
Jana Zimmermann
zimmermann@alt.grundhaus.com
Alice_72dpiMarketing:
Alice Ahrendt
ahrendt@alt.grundhaus.com

Bauzeichnungen:
Anne Simon
simon@alt.grundhaus.com

Kalkulation:
Bärbel Raeder
raeder@alt.grundhaus.com

Vertrieb Leipzig:
Gunnar Knaust
knaust@alt.grundhaus.com
Vertrieb Region Karlsruhe:
Martin Bonacker
bonacker@alt.grundhaus.com